

## **INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE**

Sexual Harassment of Women at workplace (Prevention Prohibition & Redressal), Act 2013

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Email ID	Contact No.
01	Dr. Vandana Gaopande	Presiding Officer	vandanagaopande@gmail.com	9359392247
02	Dr. Ashutosh Potdar	Member	ashutoshbpotdar@gmail.com	9665171978
03	Dr. Ajit Lamb	Member	ajitlamb@gmail.com	8788316525
04	Fahmida Panwala Dsilva	NGO		02367234121